top of page

Blackfoot Burrows Download For Pc [hack]





















































About This Game What you get: Sidescrolling. Base building. Tower defense. Army management. Survival. So many features in such a cute little package! Not convinced? Fine, have some more fancy words: Unlockable skins. Pixel art. Rabbits. Zombies. Skeletons. Other clichés. There, did that do the trick? No? Fair enough. The whole "marketing your game" thing is not really my thing. Future plans (from a dude that is bad at planning): If this thing takes off, there are some features I'd like to add in the future. This is not a promise or a bribe, I promise. I personally want Xbox controller support, but people keep asking for WASD movement so you can play the game one-handed. What are you doing with that other hand, buddy? - Update 1.1 (Please note that some reviews might be from before this update) Added a tutorial Instead of throwing you in the deep like before, level one now features a short tutorial to get you familiar with the mechanics. Added story mode Intertwined with the gameplay you'll now experience a compelling story that spans across all levels. - Cheesy pun to end with: May the fur be with you. (Yeah, I'm not proud of that one.) 1075eedd30 Title: Blackfoot BurrowsGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPG, StrategyDeveloper:WVV-Games.comPublisher:WVV-Games.comRelease Date: 20 Oct, 2018 Blackfoot Burrows Download For Pc [hack] blackfoot burrows Super chill game with awesome pixel art and nice music. You don't get a lot of explanation or any tips, which I actually enjoy, because you have to figure out the stragegy for yourself. Controls are nice and simple, so it's very easy to get into. Overall, I really like this game and I can definetly recommend it! :D. Hmmm~Just a minimize "Kingdom", everything is very basic, like graphic, sound fx, background, AI, tasks etc, but I like game's music. At first impression, I see that map, I think "Wow~Against other kingdoms and conquest them? What a epic stuff." But in game...No like that, just complete task, and will conquest that place. Last, this game is easy to play, but no easy to win, strategy is very important in this game, and I finally passed the "Tutorial"...What the heck...5 dollars for minimize Dark Soul version Kingdom...But I recommand it, if you want to try. :)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page